Aaj Rana Mubashir Kay Sath (2nd August 2016) Siasi Cushions Ka Dharna — PPP Kis Ka Saath De Gi

Dr. Ramesh Kumar PML-N, Dr. Ayatullah Durrani PPP, Faiz-ul-Hassan Chohan PTI and Khurram Nawaz Gandapur PAT in fresh episode of Aaj Rana Mubashir Kay Sath on Aaj News and talk with Rana Mubashir.

We uses cookies to offer you the best experience online. By continuing to use our website, you agree to the use of cookies.