10PM With Nadia Mirza (4th August 2016) Wazir-e-Azam Ki Na Ahli, Ball Election Commission Main

Syed Akhunzada Chattan PPP, Jan Muhammad Khan Achakzai PML-N and Senator Mian Ateeq MQM in fresh episode of 10PM With Nadia Mirza on News One.

We uses cookies to offer you the best experience online. By continuing to use our website, you agree to the use of cookies.