Tonight With Fareeha (9th August 2016) Chief Minister Nay RAW Ka Naam Kyun Liya.?

Mian Javed Latif PML-N, Pir Mazhar-ul-Haq PPP, Shaukat Ali Yousafzai PTI and Brig (R) Saad Muhammad Defence Analyst in fresh episode of Tonight With Fareeha on Abb Takk News and talk with Fareeha Idrees.

We uses cookies to offer you the best experience online. By continuing to use our website, you agree to the use of cookies.