Live With Dr. Shahid Masood (17th August 2016) Election Commission Kitna Time Lega?

Syed Naveed Qamar PPP, Ali Muhammad Khan PTI and Kashif Abbasi Anchor Person Ary News in fresh episode of Live With Dr. Shahid Masood on Ary News and talk with Arshad Sharif.

We uses cookies to offer you the best experience online. By continuing to use our website, you agree to the use of cookies.