Sawal Yeh Hai (9th September 2016) MQM Ka Vote Bank Kyun Mutasir Hua

Shaukat Mehmood Basra PPP, Senator Shibli Faraz PTI and Senator Mian Ateeq MQM in fresh episode of Sawal Yeh Hai on Ary News and talk with Maria Memon.

We uses cookies to offer you the best experience online. By continuing to use our website, you agree to the use of cookies.