Power Play (10th September 2016) Nandipur Record Ko Bhi Aag Lag Gai

Senator Syed Zafar Ali Shah PML-N, Murtaza Wahab PPP, Ejaz Chaudhry PTI and Senator Mian Ateeq MQM in fresh episode of Power Play on Ary News and talk with Arshad Sharif.

We uses cookies to offer you the best experience online. By continuing to use our website, you agree to the use of cookies.