Target Point – 4th September 2012 – Fauzia Kasuri; Sharmila Farouqi; Khurram Dastgir Khan & Ayaz Palijo – PPP’s Policies: New Provinces & Local Bodies Elections

Khurram Dastagir Khan PML-N, Sharmila Farooqi PPP, Senator Zahid Khan ANP, Ibrahim Mughal Analyst, Fauzia Kasuri PTI and Ayaz Latif Palijo President AT in fresh episode of Target Point on Dawn News and talk with Asma Chaudhry.