On The Front (8th June 2015) Which Party Going To Win Gilgit Baltistan Elections

Muhammad Talal Chaudhry PML-N, Asma Arbab Alamgir PPP, Ali Muhammad Khan PTI, Salman Ghani Analyst and Azhar Javed Dunya News London in fresh episode of On The Front on Dunya News and talk with Kamran Shahid.
[dmvideo id=”x2t6sh6″ media_url=”http://www.dailymotion.com/embed/video/x2t6sh6″ width=”750″ height=”400″]