India vs Pakistan: Asia Cup 2016 – Date, Squads,Venue, Time, TV listing, Live streaming

Pak-vs-India-load-shedding-MIRPUR: Pakistani Shaheens will take on Indian cricket team in the important match of Asia Cup T20 on February 27 at Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur.

India won the Asia Cup five time, while Pakistan team lifted the trophy of Asia Cup twice in cricket history. This will be great contest between strong batting side with best bowling team.

In previous match, Sri Lankan team beat UAE by 14 runs in their opener match of the tournament. This is the first time that Asia Cup is restricted to T20 format.

The match will start at 19:00 (Local Time) and 18:30 (Pakistan Standard Time).

Pakistan’s 15-man squad:

Shahid Afridi (Captain), Mohammad Hafeez, Anwar Ali, Iftikhar Ahmed, Khurram Manzoor, Wahab Riaz, Shoaib Malik, Mohammad Irfan, Mohammad Amir, Imad Wasim, Mohammad Nawaz, Sarfraz Ahmed, Umar Akmal, Mohammad Sami, Sharjeel Khan.

India’s 15-man squad:

MS Dhoni (Captain), Virat Kohli, Shikhar Dhawan, Yuvraj Singh​, Hardik Pandya, Jasprit Bumrah, Ravichandran Ashwin, Suresh Raina, Ajinkya Rahane, Rohit Sharma, Harbhajan Singh, Ashish Nehra, Ravindra Jadeja, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Pawan Negi.